Фотоальбоми - Нові надходження https://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua Верховна Рада України Засідання комітету 23.02.2022 https://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74927.html Wed, 23 Feb 2022 15:21:22 GMT Засідання комітету 16.02.2022 https://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74922.html Thu, 17 Feb 2022 09:41:04 GMT Засідання Комітету 01.02.2022 https://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74912.html Tue, 01 Feb 2022 17:24:53 GMT Засідання Комітету 26.01.2022 https://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74905.html Wed, 26 Jan 2022 17:16:44 GMT Засідання Комітету 15.12.2021 https://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74894.html Thu, 16 Dec 2021 10:44:51 GMT Засідання Комітету 01.12.2021 https://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74887.html Wed, 01 Dec 2021 16:59:30 GMT Засідання Комітету 17.11.2021 https://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74878.html Wed, 17 Nov 2021 16:18:57 GMT Засідання Комітету 03.11.2021 https://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74871.html Wed, 03 Nov 2021 16:54:36 GMT Засідання Комітету 20.10.2021 https://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74864.html Wed, 20 Oct 2021 16:22:58 GMT Засідання Комітету 06.10.2021 https://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74863.html Wed, 20 Oct 2021 15:41:32 GMT Засідання Комітету 22.09.2021 https://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74850.html Wed, 22 Sep 2021 16:47:04 GMT Засідання Комітету 08.09.2021 https://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74842.html Wed, 08 Sep 2021 16:05:26 GMT Засідання Комітету 16.06.2021 https://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74823.html Wed, 16 Jun 2021 17:31:32 GMT Засідання Комітету 02.06.2021 https://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74815.html Wed, 02 Jun 2021 15:07:30 GMT Засідання Комітету 19.05.2021 https://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74810.html Mon, 31 May 2021 11:42:34 GMT Засідання Комітету 28.04.2021 https://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74802.html Thu, 29 Apr 2021 09:14:43 GMT Засідання Комітету 14.04.2021 https://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74799.html Thu, 15 Apr 2021 10:32:32 GMT Засідання Комітету 19.03.2021 https://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74798.html Thu, 15 Apr 2021 10:26:49 GMT Засідання Комітету 03.03.2021 https://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74781.html Thu, 04 Mar 2021 09:40:27 GMT Засідання Комітету 17.02.2021 https://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74772.html Thu, 18 Feb 2021 10:01:00 GMT