Фотоальбоми - Нові надходження http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua Верховна Рада України Засідання Комітету 03.03.2021 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74781.html Thu, 04 Mar 2021 09:40:27 GMT Засідання Комітету 17.02.2021 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74772.html Thu, 18 Feb 2021 10:01:00 GMT Засідання Комітету 03.02.2021 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74760.html Wed, 03 Feb 2021 18:03:35 GMT Засідання Комітету 27.01.2021 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74753.html Wed, 27 Jan 2021 16:00:58 GMT Засідання Комітету 16.12.2020 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74745.html Thu, 17 Dec 2020 12:11:44 GMT Засідання Комітету 02.12.2020 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74739.html Wed, 02 Dec 2020 13:11:00 GMT Засідання Комітету 04.11.2020 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74728.html Wed, 04 Nov 2020 17:51:08 GMT Засідання Комітету 30.09.2020 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74714.html Wed, 30 Sep 2020 16:21:12 GMT Засідання Комітету 16.09.2020 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74698.html Wed, 16 Sep 2020 16:35:31 GMT Засідання Комітету 02.09.2020 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74694.html Tue, 08 Sep 2020 12:10:33 GMT Засідання Комітету 15.07.2020 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74677.html Wed, 15 Jul 2020 16:49:01 GMT Засідання Комітету 02.07.2020 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74671.html Fri, 03 Jul 2020 10:05:59 GMT Засідання Комітету 01.07.2020 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74664.html Wed, 01 Jul 2020 16:39:15 GMT Засідання Комітету 17.06.2020 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74653.html Wed, 17 Jun 2020 16:16:09 GMT Засідання Комітету 04.06.2020 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74643.html Thu, 04 Jun 2020 16:31:09 GMT Засідання Комітету 30.04.2020 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74624.html Mon, 04 May 2020 12:02:41 GMT Засідання Комітету 16.04.2020 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74623.html Mon, 04 May 2020 11:59:13 GMT Засідання Комітету 18.03.2020 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74615.html Thu, 19 Mar 2020 12:51:36 GMT Засідання Комітету 04.03.2020 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74608.html Wed, 04 Mar 2020 15:29:16 GMT Засідання Комітету 19.02.2020 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74597.html Wed, 19 Feb 2020 16:59:43 GMT