Фотоальбоми - Нові надходження http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua Верховна Рада України Засідання Комітету 02.07.2020 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74671.html Fri, 03 Jul 2020 10:05:59 GMT Засідання Комітету 01.07.2020 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74664.html Wed, 01 Jul 2020 16:39:15 GMT Засідання Комітету 17.06.2020 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74653.html Wed, 17 Jun 2020 16:16:09 GMT Засідання Комітету 04.06.2020 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74643.html Thu, 04 Jun 2020 16:31:09 GMT Засідання Комітету 30.04.2020 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74624.html Mon, 04 May 2020 12:02:41 GMT Засідання Комітету 16.04.2020 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74623.html Mon, 04 May 2020 11:59:13 GMT Засідання Комітету 18.03.2020 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74615.html Thu, 19 Mar 2020 12:51:36 GMT Засідання Комітету 04.03.2020 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74608.html Wed, 04 Mar 2020 15:29:16 GMT Засідання Комітету 19.02.2020 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74597.html Wed, 19 Feb 2020 16:59:43 GMT Засідання Комітету 18.02.2020 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74591.html Tue, 18 Feb 2020 16:25:11 GMT Засідання Комітету 06.02.2020 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74584.html Thu, 06 Feb 2020 16:49:34 GMT Засідання Комітету 05.02.2020 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74576.html Wed, 05 Feb 2020 17:08:10 GMT Засідання Комітету 15.01.2020 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74563.html Wed, 15 Jan 2020 18:17:38 GMT Засідання Комітету 18.12.2019 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74543.html Wed, 18 Dec 2019 16:29:33 GMT Засідання Комітету 04.12.2019 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74538.html Wed, 04 Dec 2019 17:06:43 GMT Засідання Комітету 13.11.2019 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74532.html Wed, 13 Nov 2019 17:52:44 GMT Засідання Комітету 30.10.2019 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74517.html Wed, 30 Oct 2019 17:52:55 GMT Засідання Комітету 16.10.2019 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74508.html Thu, 17 Oct 2019 10:47:54 GMT Засідання Комітету 02.10.2019 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74500.html Wed, 02 Oct 2019 18:21:53 GMT Засідання Комітету 20.09.2019 http://komsvobslova.rada.gov.ua/gallery/robotakom9skl/74490.html Fri, 20 Sep 2019 14:54:47 GMT